Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Immanuel Ngatjizeko
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/B 19005, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2066321
Fax: 61 210047
Email: ANARUSEB@MOL.GOV.NA

Honourable Mr. Alpheus Muheua
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066326
Fax: 61 212810
Email: PNIILONGA@MOL.GOV.NA

Ms Peter Mwatile
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066325
Fax: 61 252463

Department: Office of The Labour Commissioner
Mr Bro-Matthew Shinguandja
Job Title: Labour Commisionner
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 212362

Directorate: Labour Market Services
Mr Hikuana Mupaine
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066263
Email: HMUPAINE@MOL.GOV.NA

Division: Labour Market Information
Ms Panduleni Kali
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 212323
Email: PKALI@MOL.GOV.NA

Directorate: Labour Services
Ms Valentine Mulongeni
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066297
Email: VMULONGENI@MOL.GOV.NA

Division: Labour Inspectorate
Mr Felix Nekundi
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066244
Email: FMUSUKUMBILI@MOL.GOV.NA

Division: Occupational Health & Safety
Mr Andries Smit
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066302
Email: ASMIT@MOL.GOV.NA

Division: International Relations and Advice
Mr Christo Horn
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066213
Email: CHORN@MOL.GOV.NA

Division: Affirmative Action and Employment Services
Mr Abius Mwiya
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066259
Email: AMWIYA@.GOV.NA

Division: General Services
Mr Brendell Neels
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/B 19005,
Tel: 61 2066203
Email: BNEELS@MOL.GOV.NA